2. Simply go to your account settings

2. In either the company or contact suppression list section, select the “Upload File” option from the dropdown menu in the Suppression List section. Company suppression lists must contain a “website” column, whilst a contact suppression lists must contain an “email” column.

Personas will now digest your suppression list and once completed no longer source  the suppressed contacts or companies.

Did this answer your question?